WHAZZUP, CILLYart? T-shirts for fun and prizes too!

I'm just a Mermaid in disguise! DESIGN 2...ad photo!

“I’m just a Mermaid in disguise!” (this is design 2) is a recent creative adventure of mine as CILLYart@CILLYart4U. Hope any of you fellow mermaid fans enjoy this silly, fun illustration created on T-Shirts and more! Just ordered a few of these as prizes for my TWIN TAILS 2 book launch events this fall! Stay tuned here and on my website and other social media for our upcoming contest and book launch events for the TWIN TAILS of Mason Beach mid-grade novel sequel, TWIN TAILS Book 2…the title is yet to be released!

I’m still working on my TWIN TAILS 2 book cover…taking my time, trying to get it right the first time! Rook Publishing has called for my story illustrations and so now I need to finish this book cover! Little by little, we are getting ready for publication and the book launch fun this fall!  I’m so excited to share! Don’t forget to get ready for the ongoing adventures of our mermaid twins, Marina and Perla Perez by reading book one, TWIN TAILS of Mason Beach. Request it at your favorite bookstore or local library today! Fun reading for the whole family!

Until next time…HAPPY READING & CREATING!

CILLYart@CILLYart4U

www.cillyart4u.wix.com/cillyart4u

TWIN TAILS of Mason Beach book trailer:

 

 

Leave a Reply

