CILLYart Author Visits to Classes…

It has been a quiet week or so following the awarding & shipping of prizes from the CILLYart4U APRIL 2016 CONTEST for Children, but I have been busy signing up to teach the STORYBOOK CHEF preschool class for the City of Tempe’s community recreation program. Stay tuned for more details and maybe you can sign up your local preschooler to participate in this fun story time with thematic food prep too! One of my favorite children’s books I’ll be sharing is…yep, you guessed it! TWIN TAILS of Mason Beach written & illustrated me!!! 

Lil’ by lil’ we are gearing up for the publication, release and book launch of TWIN TAILS Book 2 as well! Stay tuned for some fun book launch activities coming this way!

Tomorrow morning I get to meet up with some 4th-5th-6th grade students at Montessori Education Center…time to pack up my goods to share in my author visit! If you’d like me to come visit your class, children’s library or youth group, click on the purple “Book a class or school visit” button at…

http://cillyart4u.wix.com/cillyart4u#!events/c8hd

AUTHOR-ILLUSTRATOR Visit Promo-Photo...

Leave a Reply

