CILLYart4U’s APRIL 2016 Contest for Children!

APRIL 12, 2016 –  I’ve had a lot of fun spending time with Baby Penelope, our infant granddaughter that just got out of the hospital this past week after 3 months in the PICU! It is truly a joy to see her content and happy at home once again with her mommy & daddy…and to be able to hold her, hug and kiss her, sing to her and even tell her stories! I have not started drawing her pictures to color yet, but that time will come soon enough. After all, she is only 6 months old!

2nd Adjusted art for flyer...

Just wanted to remind you all of my author events this month at the Mesa Public Libraries in Mesa, AZ and our CILLYart4U APRIL 2016 Contest! Read about these below:

*SAT, April 16th from 1 – 3 PM @ Dobson Ranch Library – 2425 S. Dobson RD, Mesa,

     AZ 85202     Come visit with me in the LOBBY! (480) 644-3100

*SAT, April 30th from 1 – 3 PM @ Red Mountain Library – 635 N. Power RD, Mesa

    AZ 85205     Come visit with me in the children’s library room! (480) 644-3100

I have my books on display and would love to meet you, but I will also have contest activity for your children to do and enter for the chance to win some CILLYart4U prizes! We sure hope to see you there!

TTofMB 4-2016 CONTEST ONLINE ENTRY...What happens to Marina and Perla in sea water

Now…about that CILLYart4U APRIL 2016 Contest for children ages 4 – 12,  I am excited to receive your child’s entry at the above author events this month…but you can also send these to me via cillyart4u@gmail.com! Scan or take a photo or your child’s entry and email it to me by midnight on April 30th for the opportunity to win a free TWIN TAILS of Mason Beach children’s chapter book and other potential thematic prizes! I’m looking for winners to send my contest prizes to the first week or two of May. Read the contest details right here on this website on our contest page below:

http://cillyart4u.wix.com/cillyart4u#!cillyart4u-contests/cmt1

I’m waiting to receive your child’s entry so please join in the fun of this children’s contest today! 

 As I close my blog post today…I will share one of my greatest creations with you, sweet baby Penelope, my youngest daughter’s lil’ darling! We are so blessed to have her home from her long stay at the hospital. She is finally truly experiencing some of the joys of babyhood!

Penelope's cute, puffy cheeks...3-15-16

Check out my website full blog post for videos of my book trailers and of our darling Penelope at:  

http://cillyart4u.wix.com/cillyart4u#!whazzup-cillyart–author-blog/c1xoi

Until my next post…HAPPY READING & CREATING!

 

CILLYart@CILLYart4U

http://www.cillyart4u.wix.com/cillyart4u

facebook.com/cillyart4u

twitter.com/cillyart4u

www.pinterest.com/cillyart

http://www.barnesandnoble.com/s/cillyart?_requestid=966282

http://www.amazon.com/CILLYart-%28Cindy-M.-Bowles%29/e/B00HQOUS3C

http://rookpublishing.com/books.htm

Leave a Reply

