Spring Updates & Peeks into CILLYart4U!


This past week was an adventure for us here at CILLYart4U…losing the Internet even for a few days was one wild ride! But we’re online again… WOO HOO! Just in time, too…as our next author event is this Saturday morning at the main Mesa Library! YUP, I’ve been invited to be the AUTHOR of the MONTH for the Mesa Libraries to meet and greet library patrons, especially children and families for the month of April. Below are the dates, times and locations of each of these April events…check these out and be sure to stop by to say “HELLO!” if you will be in the area on these dates:

SAT, April 2nd from 1 – 3 PM @ Main Library – 64 E 1st St, Mesa, AZ 85201…Come visit with me in the LOBBY! (480) 644-3100

SAT, April 16th from 1 – 3 PM @ Dobson Ranch Library – 2425 S. Dobson RD, Mesa, AZ 85202…Come visit with me in the LOBBY! (480) 644-3100

SAT, April 30th from 1 – 3 PM @ Red Mountain Library – 635 N. Power RD, Mesa, AZ 85205…Come visit with me in the children’s library room! (480) 644-3100

I have my books on display and love to meet you, but I will also have a contest activity for your children to do and enter for the chance to win some CILLYart4U prizes! We sure hope to see you there!

Check out my full  blog post/updates on the TWIN TAILS Book Series for children, families, and emerging readers of all ages on my website blog, WHAZZUP, CILLYart? at:

http://cillyart4u.wix.com/cillyart4u#!whazzup-cillyart–author-blog/c1xoi

Now for a sneak peek into one of my recent, yet fun illustration projects! Look below and enjoy:

Baby Girl -n- cake BABY SHOWER illustration...COPYRIGHT labeled

…baby peeking about a cake for a baby shower, and…

MERMAIDEN meets a LEPRECHAUN! March 2016...CILLYart4U NEWS Promo!

…a fun coloring page for ST Patrick’s Day for my CILLYart4U NEWS readers, and…

I'm Just a Mermaid in Disguise! Design 1 - light-scaled mermaid...zazzle art design (copyright labeled)

…my first zazzle.com I’M JUST A MERMAID IN DISGUISE design on shirts, mugs, cell phone covers, tote bag and more at:

http://www.zazzle.com/cillyart4u/products

Until my next post…HAPPY READING & CREATING!!!

CILLYart @ CILLYart4U

www.cillyart4u.wix.com/cillyart4u

 

 

 

 



Leave a Reply

